Sogeho - Votre partenaire hôtelier à Strasbourg et Colmar

Contact Us


Commercial Contact

Our offices are open from Monday to Thursday from 8 am to 6 pm and on Friday from 8 am to 5 pm.

Director of Sales
Manuela Kaiser – Director of Sales
+ 33 (0)3 90 41 75 44 - m.kaiser@sogeho.com

Tour operators – Travel agencies
Déborah Taieb - Sales Manager
+ 33 (0)3 90 41 75 42 - d.taieb@sogeho.com

Online travel agencies
Catherine Schoen – Sales Manager
+ 33 (0)3 90 41 75 30 - c.schoen@sogeho.com

Marketing & communication
Julia Schnoebelen – Marketing & Communications Manager
+ 33 (0)3 90 41 75 49 - j.schnoebelen@sogeho.com

Hotel Reservation Contact

Individual reservations (Monday to Friday between 9 am and 6 pm and Saturday between 9 am and 5 pm)
Laetitia Wolff - Individual Reservations Manager
+ 33 (0)3 90 40 00 00 – l.wolff@sogeho.com

Group reservations (Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 5 pm)
Elodie Bognitscheff – Group Reservations contact
+ 33 (0)3 90 41 75 48 – reservation@sogeho.com

Seminars (Monday to Friday from 9 am to 6 pm)

Régent Petite France & Pavillon Strasbourg
Isabelle Weber – Seminar Manager
+ 33 (0)3 88 76 43 46 – seminaire@regent-petite-france.com

Grand Hôtel Strasbourg
Manon Favre - Seminar Manager
+33 (0)3 88 52 84 96 – seminaire@le-grand-hotel.com

Grand Hôtel Bristol Colmar
Déborah Bilger – Commercial & Seminar Manager
+33 (0)3 89 23 24 11 – commercial@grand-hotel-bristol.com